Board of Directors

Elected every year, the folks below keep the organization running smoothly.

Questions? Interested in joining? Contact Nora Sliney at for more information.

Nora Sliney – President

David Caines – Past President

Jeff Culp – Treasurer

Katy Motsinger – Secretary

Jim Welsh, Jeannie James – Patrons/Sponsors

Program/Ticket/Poster Design – Sangwon Sohn

Technology – Samantha Bradner

Publicity – Irene Pointon, Leigh Poole

Music and Membership – Mary Beth Burton

Fundraising – Jennifer Buck, Leigh Poole